3525
N. Causeway    Blvd.
Suite 801
Metairie, LA 70002

Phone
(504)
779-5942

Fax
(504)
779-5945

 
Contact Us
To learn more about the services provided by ICS please call our office or e-mail us from the list below.  We are always available to discuss the specific needs of your practice and identify ways in which ICS can help.  


Gene Walters
Managing Partner
gwalters@icsmdbill.com

Tim Stampp
Managing Partner
tstampp@icsmdbill.com

Chris Walker
Manager- Central Business Office
cwalker@icsmdbill.com

Denise Couvillion
CBO Operations Specialist
dcouvillion@icsmdbill.com

Sheila Lee
Gastroenterology Billing and Collections Specialist
slee@icsmdbill.com

Lisa Venezia
PET Billing and Collections Specialist
lvenezia@icsmdbill.com

Gail Patterson
General Surgery Billing and Collections Specialist
gpatterson@icsmdbill.com

Jesselyn Restivo
Internal Medicine Collections Specialist
jrestivo@icsmdbill.com

Kristene Cox
Urology Billing and Collections Specialist
kcox@icsmdbill.com

Sara Cummins
Urology Billing and Collections Specialist
scummins@icsmdbill.com


Brandi Heitkemper

Billing and Posting Operations Specialist
Bheitkemper@icsmdbill.com

Carol Cassrenio
Billing and Posting Operations Specialist
ccassrenio@icsmdbill.com

Sharon Campbell
Private Pay Collections Specialist
scampbell@icsmdbill.com